Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pepper's Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Firestone

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pepper's Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ajfinnin 23 days ago

Philly Sandwich

Sandwich is fantastic! Great flavor!

Mlamere75 25 days ago

Ryan Style Hangover

It was awesome!

Wilson about 1 month ago

Totchos

I LOVE the totchos! They're so good every time I get them, and they always hit the spot. :)

Israel about 1 month ago

Chicken and Waffles

Just delicious 😋

Gigirt2 about 1 month ago

Monte Cristo

This has to be the worst Monte Cristo I have ever had. Deep fried in old tasting grease. It should be grilled like french toast with powered sugar. My first time trying this restaurant, so I will give it another shot and order something different. Tonight was a huge disappointment....sorry!

Amanda about 2 months ago

All American

Really great burger. Super good food and friendly staff.

Dana about 2 months ago

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

The Best!! I actually save calories all week to have this! Amazing and totally worth it!

Crmikell1 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

I had a lot of meals at pepper's all we satisfying ...the fish and chips are the best in the business.

Henry 2 months ago

Philly Sandwich

Amazing food always the best Customer Service and very clean! Will be coming again.

Vanessa 2 months ago

Breakfast Burger

100% delicious! I also have had their blueberry mojito and their cobb salad. I have been impressed every time we have been there - the last time we went we sat outside and enjoyed the patio.

Craft39 2 months ago

Bourbon*

It was amazing, cooked just perfect. The blue cheese butter was amazing! Well done!

Wyosully 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

The best sweet potato fries we have ever had! Craving them tight now!

Carolyn 3 months ago

Crispy Brussels

These are THE BEST. I'm drooling just writing this review. I've come here for just a beer and these Brussels sprouts. You won't regret them. Da bomb.

Juggernauvs 3 months ago

Jack's*

Absolutely delicious. Not too overpowering with the spice and nothing chewy. Melts in your mouth.

Phoebelarson 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich*

This is my absolute favorite. The tuna is always so delish and cooked perfect. I eat this sandwich probably once a week. Definitely give it a try.

Tshaffer1028 3 months ago

Hangover*

This place is sooo good! Been there for breakfast lunch and dinner and it is always amazing food and the service is great!!!!

Austynepittman 3 months ago

BCT Mac-n-Cheese

This Mac n Cheese has had me and my best friend coming back for it and a michilada regularly! It's so cheesy and it hits the spot every time! Would absolutely recommend!

Daniel 4 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Good to come back have some shrimp. Super jappy ypu have the egg rolls back even if for a limited time . Mom meatloaf !! Love this spot !

Cheryl 4 months ago

Reuben

Our Dinner was delish and we love the outdoor patio. Peppers Family Grille is one of our favorite places to go to eat.

Ashley 4 months ago

Obnoxchos

So yummy with all the cheese and pulled pork

Themjr22 24 days ago

Prime Rib Dip

Went to celebrate my sons 4th bday, family in from Wisconsin, so obviously took them to the best place around! Best food around! Firecracker shrimp and totchos to start! Prime rib dip, fish and chips, and a burger!! I dont normally get a burger, but this one smashed it!! Lots of kids dishes along with sides of mac! Atmosphere was great and the service was great, friendly, along with the manager, Angie, she took extra care of us! I recommend a pickle shot too!

Suziqpt 25 days ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Pepper's Firecracker shrimp is the bomb! Absolutely love this as an appetizer or meal. So delicious!

Sabrina about 1 month ago

Colonel Sanders

This. Is. SO. Good. A lot of food, but so delicious. Don't hesitate to try it!

Allison about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Yum! Great price, delicious and HUGE portions. My friend and husband didn't think I could finish the whole thing. But, I proved them wrong bc of how great it was. Perfect spice level too. We've had several dishes here and all have been great.

Zachary about 2 months ago

The Popper

Had a family outing today. Never tried this restaurant before. Staff and food was amazing! This burger 🍔 was so delicious. A nice little kick from the Jalapeños and just enouth sweetness from the raspberry sauce. There was 6 of us and we all equally enjoyed our food.

Sixramu about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

Love Peppers. Always very accommodating with my food sensitivities. I usually order this on a gluten free bun and it is always very delicious. When I am in the mood for a Prime Rib dip this is my only stop. So happy they are so close to home.

Lularoebyamandamarie 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

These fish tacos were delicious! I got the grilled fish and it was seasoned to perfection. It came with 3 good sized tacos, as well as the side of your choice! So it was a nice portion! I will definitely be back for the fish tacos and the appetizers we had as well!

Gepeck 2 months ago

Monte Cristo

The first time I had a Monte Christo was at the "Mouse "House" in Anaheim, CA. Loved it. When I saw Pepper's had one, I was amazed that it tasted as good, if not better! Ooeey, gooey deliciousness with crunchy coating, juicy meats and jam to dip it in. This sandwich is big enough to share, but you'll want it all for yourself. Can't wait until I get another one. Added bonus: It doesn't cost over $100.00 to get into the park so you can pay $40.00 for the sandwich, too! Win! Win!

Brittneyrf80 2 months ago

Black and Blue

Have been craving a Cobb salad and this was even better!! Great place

Tinkfos1394 2 months ago

Obnoxchos

So good! Peppers has a wonderful atmosphere and even better food. All members follow COVID protocol and are friendly. Thanks peppers! We will be back

Kimdhughes899 3 months ago

Sunriser*

I love the food here.

Juggernauvs 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

Delicious meal. Definitely a go to if you want to feel full & satisfied. Eggs perfectly runny and can be changed upon request.

Silvas9702 3 months ago

Classic Cobb

Tasty, fresh, healthy and delicious! Great salad!

Czi 3 months ago

Classic Cobb

This is the best Cobb salad I have found in Colorado! Excellent!

Pacarlson0267 3 months ago

Black and Blue

Absolutely delish!! Steak was cooked to my ordered Medium....salad was spring mix, not the usual tasteless iceburg lettuce. I've have several meals here and this one is topping my favorites list!!

Heather 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad*

Absolutely delicious. The ahi was cooked to perfection! Being new to town, I know this will become one of our favorite hot spots!

Brady 3 months ago

BBQ Bacon*

This meal was delicious. I loved the bbq sause was amazing. Everything was fresh and delicious. 5/5

Betsyns 4 months ago

Obrien*

The Obrien is my favorite! Perfect mix of potato's, ham, onions, and peppers! I get it with a side of gravy 😋. Delicious!!

Loganglover01 4 months ago

Ryan Style Hangover

Amazing food and service

Ashley 4 months ago

Totchos

We love this dish! crispy tatter tots and yummy cheese



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA