Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pepper's Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Firestone

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pepper's Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wyosully 28 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

The best sweet potato fries we have ever had! Craving them tight now!

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussels

These are THE BEST. I'm drooling just writing this review. I've come here for just a beer and these Brussels sprouts. You won't regret them. Da bomb.

Juggernauvs about 1 month ago

Jack's*

Absolutely delicious. Not too overpowering with the spice and nothing chewy. Melts in your mouth.

Phoebelarson about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich*

This is my absolute favorite. The tuna is always so delish and cooked perfect. I eat this sandwich probably once a week. Definitely give it a try.

Tshaffer1028 about 1 month ago

Hangover*

This place is sooo good! Been there for breakfast lunch and dinner and it is always amazing food and the service is great!!!!

Austynepittman about 1 month ago

BCT Mac-n-Cheese

This Mac n Cheese has had me and my best friend coming back for it and a michilada regularly! It's so cheesy and it hits the spot every time! Would absolutely recommend!

Daniel about 2 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Good to come back have some shrimp. Super jappy ypu have the egg rolls back even if for a limited time . Mom meatloaf !! Love this spot !

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Reuben

Our Dinner was delish and we love the outdoor patio. Peppers Family Grille is one of our favorite places to go to eat.

Ashley 2 months ago

Obnoxchos

So yummy with all the cheese and pulled pork

Katiemccurdy30 2 months ago

Reuben

Best Ruben ever! Perfect amount of all the ingredients placed and warmed to amazingness!

Daniel 2 months ago

Reuben

Excellent sandwhich!

Frog 2 months ago

Totchos

Delicious. Nice spin on nachos. Needed more bacon. (Lol). Very friendly waiter too. Nice to have you in town.

Tommy 2 months ago

Cauliflower Bites

Great appetizer. Definitely will get this again.

Elvapres 3 months ago

Three Cheese Omelet

Always wonderful people, food and atmosphere!

Rlswetnam57 3 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

This is a great place for casual dining. The Prime Rib Dip is really good and so are the fish tacos. I haven't had anything here that wasn't good. I recommend this place.

Franktank57 3 months ago

The Popper

Awesome burger, cooked perfectly, and while I had reservations about the raspberry sauce, it was a great complement to the taste!

Rachaelrhein 3 months ago

Sneaky Heat

Delicious! Love the combination of crispy chicken with coleslaw. Really yummy sandwich.

Jim 3 months ago

Ryan Style Hangover

DELISH!!!! My go to every time I go here!!!!

Kacyjos 3 months ago

Black and Blue

I love this as a health conscious person I have a hard time eating out. This place never disappoints quality food and quality service

Bumpkinva2az 3 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

Went to Peppers for the first time. My wife and I had the Mega Bloody Mary which were amazing. For lunch I had the Prime Rib Dip and my wife had the Ruben. The sandwiches were very large and very tasty. The service was great, the atmosphere was relaxed and the prices were affordable. We will return and recommend to family and friends!

Juggernauvs about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

Delicious meal. Definitely a go to if you want to feel full & satisfied. Eggs perfectly runny and can be changed upon request.

Silvas9702 about 1 month ago

Classic Cobb

Tasty, fresh, healthy and delicious! Great salad!

Czi about 1 month ago

Classic Cobb

This is the best Cobb salad I have found in Colorado! Excellent!

Pacarlson0267 about 1 month ago

Black and Blue

Absolutely delish!! Steak was cooked to my ordered Medium....salad was spring mix, not the usual tasteless iceburg lettuce. I've have several meals here and this one is topping my favorites list!!

Heather about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Salad*

Absolutely delicious. The ahi was cooked to perfection! Being new to town, I know this will become one of our favorite hot spots!

Brady about 1 month ago

BBQ Bacon*

This meal was delicious. I loved the bbq sause was amazing. Everything was fresh and delicious. 5/5

Betsyns about 2 months ago

Obrien*

The Obrien is my favorite! Perfect mix of potato's, ham, onions, and peppers! I get it with a side of gravy 😋. Delicious!!

Loganglover01 about 2 months ago

Ryan Style Hangover

Amazing food and service

Ashley 2 months ago

Totchos

We love this dish! crispy tatter tots and yummy cheese

Rick 2 months ago

All American

Best place to eat in the area by far. Excellent food and service!!

Bill 2 months ago

All American

Hello, I ordered your hamburger with fries, loved your burger, cooked just right! Great service, fries were not to my taste, i think of a good thick steak fries for a place like this, but great place! Thank You!

Tommy 2 months ago

Totchos

Great appetizer to share.

Laurenmeyers 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad*

Awesome!

Stelhrse 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Excellent Burrito!! Can our hot and tasty. The green chili is amazing with a bit of a kick. The service was great as always and the staff are attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend Peppers no matter what breakfast, lunch or supper meal you order. Great place to dine.

Cherry 3 months ago

Bourbon*

This burger never fails to please me. I had an experience once where i didnt get any blue cheese on it, but the staff made up for it next time by putting extra! Best staff, best food, best above all for breakfasts, lunches, and dinners!

Marianne 3 months ago

Chicken Pesto

Loved this sandwich - wish it had a bit more pesto or some other creamy texture/moisture, though. I think I'll order it again and just ask for heavy pesto. So good!!

Abeach22 3 months ago

The Popper

Such a great burger. Lots of different events and great flavor. The staff and ownership makes this such an amazing experience.

Dowxb 3 months ago

Monte Cristo

Deliciously filthy in the best way possible. Do yourself a favor and skip the appetizer, lol, this is all you need.

Catherine 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich*

I go to Peppers just for the Ahi Tuna Sandwich. They prepare it perfectly. I've gone to expensive restaurants for tuna but none of them compare to Peppers.

Simms44 3 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

We get these every time we go. These are incredible. A little bit of spice and the crunch, these are amazing. You will not be disappointed. Be sure to have a little bit of each sauce with each bite. Your taste buds will never go back to plain.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA