Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pepper's Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Firestone

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pepper's Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shela 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon or AHI Tuna Salad*

This is my favorite salad. I've ordered it twice and I will definitely order it again. The salmon is cooked perfectly and the dressing is addicting. I would recommend it to anyone to try! Yummy! The staff is friendly too. I love this place!

Nicole 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

Always good! We love everything on the menu. Especially the bloody mary's and pickle shots!

Brittweimer 5 months ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

This concoction is pure heaven. I would order this every time. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. 5stars! 10 out of 10 and a high five to whoever came up with this.

Lindsay 5 months ago

Mushroom Truffle Burger

This burger was delicious!! Highly recommend this one!

Amanda 6 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

These are almost perfect. I just wish they came with some type of special dipping sauce!

Christie 4 months ago

Mega Mary

We also shared the southwest egg rolls and the BBQ chicken flatbread so delicious! We will be back for sure!

Jesus 5 months ago

Grilled Salmon or AHI Tuna Salad*

Excellent Salad! Salmon was grilled to perfection! Highly recommended The staff is always super nice

Craelloyd 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

All of the breakfast at this place is so delicious!

Jean 6 months ago

Black and Blue*

Staff great. And food wonderful Thank you w will be back Our favorite place

Amanda 6 months ago

The Popper

This was pretty darn good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA